Meet the Team

Kontakta ossKontakta oss

Försäljning

Leo Feeney
General manager
0322-209 900
info@amadasweden.se
Peter Book
Säljchef
70 899 86 73
peter.book@amadasweden.se
Tom Sayers
Affärsutveckling
70 899 86 74
tom.sayers@amadasweden.se
Per Andersson
Säljare
70 899 86 82
per.andersson@amadasweden.se
Per Nilsson
Säljare
70 899 86 60
per.nilsson@amadasweden.se

Ekonomi/Administration

Malin Johansson
Administrativ chef
0322-209 900
invoice@amadasweden.se
Petra Sahlen
Support administration
0322-209 900
invoice@amadasweden.se
Susanne Gustavsson
Finans/Administration
0322-209 900
invoice@amadasweden.se
Pernilla Grahn
Ekonomi Norge
0322-209 900
invoice@amada.no

Eftermarknad/Service

Lars Dreyer
Teknisk support
0322-209 900
service@amadasweden.se
Yvonne Zetterlind
Service koordinator
0322-209 900
service@amadasweden.se
Johan Alm
Reservdelar/Inköp
0322-209 900
parts@amadasweden.se
Peter Lundgren
Servicetekniker
0322-209 900
service@amadasweden.se
Börje Johansson
Servicetekniker
0322-209 900
service@amadasweden.se
Magnus Norrman
Servicetekniker
0322-209 900
service@amadasweden.se
Johan Hansson
Servicetekniker
0322-209 900
service@amadasweden.se
Jonas Hansson
Servicetekniker
0322-209 900
service@amadasweden.se
Joakim Lindberg
Servicetekniker
0322-209 900
service@amadasweden.se
Kent Andrèn
Servicetekniker
0322-209 900
service@amadasweden.se
Anders Erixon
Servicetekniker
0322-209 900
service@amadasweden.se
Libor Biskupic
Servicetekniker
0322-209 900
service@amadasweden.se

Software

Sten Scheier
Software support
0322-209 900
software@amadasweden.se
Martin Stagenius
Software support
0322-209 900
software@amadasweden.se